Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Netherlands section
Full details about the Netherlands section  can be found on the Netherlands section website.

 Events Diary

ASPECT 2019 Convention
Join us for the IRSE's flagship technical convention.  CALL FOR PAPERS HAS BEEN EXTENDED TO 30 NOVEMBER 2018!
Date & time: Tuesday, October 22, 2019 9:00 AM
Venue: University of Delft



 Contact details


Hon Secretary: Ben van Schijndel

Chairman: Alwin van- Meeteren (Alstom)
Vice-chairman: Wendi Mennen (Self-employed)

Secretary: Ben van Schijndel (Strukton Rail)
Treasurer: Wilbert Eijsink (ProRail)

 Other Committee members:
Paul Hendriks (ProRail)
Jean-Paul van Hengstum (Dekra)
Fred Kossen (Bombardier)
Arjan Mann (Siemens)
Paul van de Ven (Movares)