Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
 

 Personnel and Contacts

 
Charles Page
President
Charles Page
   Francis How
  Chief Executive
  Francis How


London office staff
Administration Manager: Hilary Cohen (hilary.cohen@irse.org)
Administration Assistant: Anja Laitinen (anja.laitinen@irse.org)
Membership & Registation Manager: Christine White (christine.white@irse.org)
Membership & Registation Assistant: Caterina Indolenti (caterina.indolenti@irse.org)
Licensing Registrar: Paula Persson (paula.persson@irse.org)
Senior Licensing Admninistrator: Karen Boyd (karen.boyd@irse.org)
Licensing Assistant: Roger Button (roger.button@irse.org)
Professional Development Manager: Judith Ward (judith.ward@irse.org)

Administration: +44 (0)20 7808 1180
Membership queries: +44 (0)20 7808 1180
EC Registration: +44 (0)20 7808 1187
Licensing: +44 (0)20 7808 1190
Professional development: +44 (0)20 7808 1186