Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Chief Executive  Blane Judd   BEng FCGI CEng FIET FRSA FInstLM


 London office staff:

Administration Manager: Hilary Cohen (hilary.cohen@irse.org)
Administration Assistant: Anja Laitinen (anja.laitinen@irse.org)
Membership & Registration Manager: Christine White (christine.white@irse.org)
Membership & Registration Assistant: Caterina Indolenti (caterina.indolenti@irse.org)
Licensing Registrar: David Weedon (david.weedon@irse.org)
Senior Licensing Admninistrator: Karen Boyd (karen.boyd@irse.org)
Licensing Assistant: Roger Button (roger.button@irse.org)
Professional Development Manager: Judith Ward (judith.ward@irse.org)
Communications and Marketing: Paula Persson (paula.persson@irse.org)

Administration: +44 (0)20 7808 1180
Membership queries: +44 (0)20 7808 1180
EC Registration: +44 (0)20 7808 1187
Licensing: +44 (0)20 7808 1190
Professional development: +44 (0)20 7808 1186