Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
IRSE Personnel
Chief Executive  Francis How CEng MA HonFIRSE MIET

London office staff

 
Administration Manager: Hilary Cohen (hilary.cohen@irse.org)
Administration Assistant: Anja Laitinen (anja.laitinen@irse.org)
 
Membership & Registation Manager:
Christine White (christine.white@irse.org)
Membership & Registation Assistant: Caterina Indolenti (caterina.indolenti@irse.org)
 
Licensing Registrar:
Paula Persson (paula.persson@irse.org)
Deputy Licensing Registrar: Karen Boyd (karen.boyd@irse.org)
Licensing Assistant:
 
Roger Button (roger.button@irse.org)
Professional Development Manager: Judith Ward (judith.ward@irse.org)

Administration: +44 (0)20 7808 1180
Membership queries: +44 (0)20 7808 1180
EC Registration: +44 (0)20 7808 1187
Licensing: +44 (0)20 7808 1190
Professional development: +44 (0)20 7808 1186